You know when you record midi into a track, you have the undo feature by pressing ">". I just discovered that this wipes everything on the track. Shouldn´t it just wipe the stuff that was added since you pressed record?
I had made an intricate track with a lot of step events, and I just needed to add one chord by midi rec. I hit the wrong chord and then instinctly I hit ">" to do it again only to find my track lost for ever